Styrelsen 2019-2020

Brf Viksäng Strands medlemmar har haft årstämma och valt styrelse. Här är namn och kontaktuppgifter:

 

Ulf Ossiansso 

Ordförande: Ulf Ossiansson, port 26, 08-550 630 16, 070-634 01 64,  ulf.ossiansson@bredband.net

 

 

Vice ordf, ekonomi: Eva Ahlzén, port 18, 08-552 453 38, 070-373 5232, ewa.ahlzen@bredband.net

 

 

Sekreterare: Yvonne Haglund, port 26, 08-500 938 40, 070-949 49 34, yvonne.haglund@hotmail.com 

 

 Miljöansvarig: Josef Larsen, port 20, 073-64 23 004, josef_larsen@hotmail.com

 

 

Informationsansvarig: Mirja Kaufmann, port 26, 073-73 41 86, mirja.kaufmann@sodertalje.se

 

Trädgårdsmiljöansvarig: Agneta Strömbäck, port 24, 072-712 1612, agneta.stromback@gmail.com

 

 

HSB-ledamot: Christer Arvidsson, 08-550 607 14, christer.arvidsson43@telia.com

 

 Föreningsrevisor: Lars-Olov Collin, lars-olov.collin@outlook.com 

 Suppleant revisor: Greger Flodkvist, greger.flodkvist@bredband.net

 

 

Valberedning

 

Per-Arne Persson, sammankallande, 070-983 13 31 

Patrik Jedbring, 070-750 82 35

Lena Westerberg